Historic Fall Creek Pendleton Settlement
Facebook
Twitter
Contact Us
Donate
Home About Us Historic Homes Events Become a Member Resources
 
BOARD MEMBER CONTACT INFORMATION
 
Kevin Kenyon, Board Chair
Email: boardchair@historicfallcreek.org
Phone: (765) 778.0166
 
Carol Street
Email: carol@historicfallcreek.org
     
JoAnn Karaffa-Owens, Treasurer
Email: treasurer@historicfallcreek.org
Phone: (765) 778.2141
 
Bob Post
Email: bob@historicfallcreek.org
Phone: (765) 778.7778
     
Tricha Craig, Secretary
Email: secretary@historicfallcreek.org
Phone: (765) 810.5556
 
Tim Jacobs
Email: tim@historicfallcreek.org
Phone: (812) 381.4922
     

Sandi Butler
Email: sandi@historicfallcreek.org
Phone: (765) 278.5039

 
Andy Kopanski
Email: andy@historicfallcreek.org
Phone: (317) 919.5042
     
Susan Markle
Email: susan@historicfallcreek.org
Phone: (765) 621.9511
   
     
 

GENERAL QUESTIONS AND COMMENTS
Please submit all general questions or comments to the "Questions? Comments?" section on the home page. We will try our best to be in contact with you as quickly as possible. Feel free to contact a Board Member by phone with anything that needs an immediate response. Thank you!

Postal Address:
P.O. Box 146
Pendleton, IN 46064
 
 
External Sites   Historic Pendleton   Resources
 
 
Copyright©2012 - Historic Fall Creek, Pendleton Settlement, Inc.
Logo